Testimonial:

"We send over 10,000,000 sheets a year to C&J Graphics for embossing, foil stamping and steel rule die cutting. They are an outstanding company to work with. They are leaders in quality and service."

 



Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding our products or services, please contact us by calling Ron Heddinger @ at our Baltimore location (410)-682-6440 (Ext.1014) We look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

James T. Snyder, Jr.
President


Maryland Division
10001 Franklin Square, Suite A
Nottingham, Maryland 21236

Telephone - Local- (410) 682-6440
Toll Free- (800) 544-6440
Fax- (410) 682-5409

 

 

General Manager: James Snyder III

Night Shift Supervisor:

Email: jsnyderiii@cjgraphicsinc.com

 

   

Departments:

Departments:
Reception: Linda Schwartz  
Email: lschwartz@cjgraphicsinc.com  
Local- (410) 682-6440  
Toll Free- (800) 544-6440  
   
Customer Service Customer Service
Lead CSR: Darlene Thomas (x-1013) CSR: Laken Snyder (x-1032)
Email:dthomas@cjgraphicsinc.com Email:lsnyder@cjgraphicsinc.com
Fax: (410)-682-4806 Fax: (410)-682-4806
   
 
   
Sales
Ron Heddinger (x-1014)
Email:rheddinger@cjgraphicsinc.com
   
Estimating
Tammy Snyder (x-1021)
Email: tsnyder@cjgraphicsinc.com
   
Accounting Accounting;
Patricia Snyder Accounting Manager Karen Christ Comptroller
Email:psnyder@cjgraphicsinc.com  
Fax: (410)-682-4630  
   
Quality Assurance  
   
   
Die Making  
Leroy Stuney  
   
Shipping/ Receiving  
Terry Brooks